Gather. Pray. Grieve. Heal.

The voices of the children have risen from the grave, through the prophetic power of resurrection and, standing with their redeeming saviour, point us all towards the justice of the World to Come, the justice which is embodied in the good life, the good walk. 

This quote, from Archbishop Mark MacDonald’s letter to us, upon the revelation of the 751 unmarked graves in Saskatchewan. Archbishop MacDonald is our National Indigenous Archbishop.

Please join in a ZOOM gathering with Archbishop MacDonald, ceremony and prayer, 12 Noon Eastern; 1:30pm Newfoundland; 1pm Maritimes; 11am Central; 10am Mountain and Saskatchewan; 9am Pacific and Yukon. Here’s the link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82591609134